Шрифт
Размер
Интервал
Цветовая схема

Gomel Protein-Fat and Oil Plant Open Joint-Stock Company was founded in 1982 with the goal of developing a network of services related to agricultural activities. The company is located in the village of Bolshevik of the Gomel region of the Gomel region.

The main activities of the enterprise are related to the provision of services for the disposal of animal waste and production:

  • Feed and meat and bone meal;
  • Animal fat;
  • Feed fat;
  • Technical fat;
  • Milk fat;
  • Edible animal fat.

Our company provides recycling services for enterprises of the meat processing industry, livestock complexes and other organizations. The available equipment, technologies for the production of feed flour, animals, technical and melted fats make it possible to obtain the most valuable products as a result of waste processing.

Among other producers of technical and feed additives for animals, Gomel Protein-Fat and Oil Plant OJSC stands out for its flexible pricing policy and strict compliance with GOST technical requirements. The existing production facilities of the enterprise allow to process 8 thousand tons of dead animals and confiscated goods annually, produce 1800 tons of meat and bone meal per year and 600 tons of technical fat per year.

Gomel Protein-Fat and Oil Plant OJSC is interested in long-term cooperation with new business partners.

More details

Шрифт
Размер
Интервал
Цветовая схема

Открытое акционерное общество «Гомельский белково-жировой завод» было основано в 1982 году с целью развития сети услуг, связанных с сельскохозяйственной деятельностью. Предприятие расположено в р.п. Большевик Гомельского района Гомельской области.

Основные направления деятельности предприятия связаны с оказанием услуг по утилизации отходов животного происхождения и производством:

  • Муки кормовой и мясо-костной;
  • Животного жира;
  • Кормового жира;
  • Технического жира;
  • Молочного жира;
  • Пищевых животных жиров.

Наше предприятие оказывает услуги по переработке вторсырья для предприятий мясоперерабатывающей отрасли, животноводческих комплексов и других организаций. Имеющееся оборудование, технологии производства кормовой муки, животных, технических и топленых жиров позволяют получать в результате переработки отходов ценнейшие продукты.

Среди других производителей жира технического и кормовых добавок для животных ОАО ««Гомельский белково-жировой завод» выделяется гибкой ценовой политикой и строгим выполнением технических требований ГОСТов. Существующие производственные мощности предприятия позволяют ежегодно перерабатывать 8 тысяч тонн павших животных и конфиската, выпускать 1800 тонн в год мясокостной муки и 600 тонн в год технического жира.

ОАО "Гомельский белково-жировой завод" заинтересовано в долгосрочном сотрудничестве с новыми деловыми партнерами.

Подробнее